Come Walk With Me

Come walk with me…
To listen to your Soul…
And as we listen…
Your heart will begin to grow

Prince

Come walk through my garden with me this Monday afternoon!

IMG_2728

My Roses are Blooming!

IMG_2720One of my David Austin English Garden Roses

IMG_2726I Love the Colors!

IMG_2727One of my Newer Clematis

IMG_2725Pink Geranium Waiting to be Planted

IMG_2723More Clematis

Thank you for taking a short stroll with me this Monday afternoon!

Have a beautiful week and Happy Gardening!

Leave a Reply

